Kontakt

Upplevelseinstitutet
Västmannagatan 4
111 24 Stockholm

Tel växeln: +46 (0)8 556 990 55

  • Alexander Blomquist
    Alexander Blomquist Programmerare/Partner

    073-506 84 91
    alex@uiis.se

  • Andreas Andersson
    Andreas Andersson Mediachef/Projektledare

    070-473 59 57
    andreas@uiis.se

  • Björn Stenvad
    Björn Stenvad VD/Partner

    073-938 51 81
    bjorn@uiis.se

  • Erik Håkansson
    Erik Håkansson Produktionsansvarig

    erik@uiis.se

  • Fredrik Rubin
    Fredrik Rubin Partner

    070-245 24 24
    fredrik@uiis.se

  • Ida Sundström
    Ida Sundström Projektledare

    +46 73 640 12 72
    ida@uiis.se

  • Jimmy Söderström
    Jimmy Söderström Produktion

    jimmy@uiis.se

  • Joel Ek
    Joel Ek Key Account

    073-534 88 68
    joel@uiis.se

  • Linda Carlsson
    Linda Carlsson Säljsupport

    linda@uiis.se

  • Magnus Klockare Rossby
    Magnus Klockare Rossby Senior Analytiker

    070-984 58 34
    magnus@uiis.se

  • Marko Uusitalo
    Marko Uusitalo Produktion/Partner

    marko@uiis.se

  • Mats Ehrlemark
    Mats Ehrlemark Produktion

    mats@uiis.se

  • Peter Allvin
    Peter Allvin Partner

    070-248 57 95
    allvin@uiis.se

  • Peter Viklund
    Peter Viklund Partner

    070-245 04 88
    peter@uiis.se

  • Sofie Sagfossen
    Sofie Sagfossen Forskare

    0708-63 29 66
    sofie@uiis.se

  • Victor Hamrén Erlandsson
    Victor Hamrén Erlandsson Produktion

    victor@uiis.se